Last day on painkillers, last night at work was great. I got there totally miserable but after some caffeine and meds I started singing and dancing the night away. I did end up raging on Kyle a bit but whatever he does it to everybody else except me and today was his turn to be the end of jokes. Looks like the tables have turned big boy! but my lungs are totally dead. I'm not coughing up much of anything anymore by i still feel that my chest is congested. It makes me think that It's just going to build up and I'll have too much trouble breathing in a couple days, I'll need to get cut open and get my lungs scraped out. Ugh. Bad image. Here's a good image to even it out.
The one in the front is Potie and Freddie is licking

himself.
I've been reading a lot more now, I'm actually making progress in American Gods, a Neil Gaimon book. he wrote Neverwhere which I really liked, pick it up if you haven't read it.
I think I'm going to hit the MMA gym in an hour just to see whats up. Can't participate I'd get everybody sick, sucks.
No comments:
Post a Comment