So I began yoga for the first time yesterday since Kristin had been talking about it and while I was dating Kate I could never get her to go with me. This was a big deterrent in many things I did because I felt like we should do more things together and when I couldn't get both of us to do an activity I, many times I felt like not doing it at all. That was pretty stupid. Either way looking back on this decision, it is probably because I didn't have any other friends than Kate (I did but they were shitty friends) which is why I should invent more time in people in general.
The yoga class is great, it's very challenging and I love a good challenge. This was the 2nd day I went and I kicked much more ass that the first class. There are also some hawt bitches in that shit as well dedicated to keeping their bodies fit and their joints flexey if you know what I mean. Anyhoo, I believe it's a good supplement to my MMA and when I hit the gym tomorrow I hope to be kicking some ass.
Sunday, August 30, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment